2018 – 2019 Term Dates

First Half

Second Half

Start 

Finish

Start

Finish

Autumn

Term

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half-Term Break

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Break
Spring

Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15  February 2019

Half-Term Break

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Easter Break
Summer

Term

Monday 15 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half-Term Break

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019




Inset Day – College Closed Monday 3rd September 2018
Inset Day – College Closed Tuesday 4th September 2018
Students Return Wednesday 5th September 2018
Students Break up Thursday 25th October 2018
Inset Day – College Closed Friday 26th October 2018
Students Return Monday 5th November 2018
Inset Day – College Closed Friday 7th December 2018
Students Break Up Friday 21st December 2018


 

Students Return Monday 7th January 2019
Students Break up Friday 15th February 2019
Inset Day – College Closed Monday 25th February 2019
Students Return Tuesday 26th February 2019
Students Break up Friday 29th March 2019

 

 

 

Students Return Monday 15th April 2019
Good Friday – College Closed Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday- College Closed Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day – College Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Students Break up Friday 24th April 2019
Students Return Monday 3rd June 2019
Students Break up Wednesday 24th July 2019